I Don’t Always Go On Listing Appts

IMAG1771
I don’t always go on listing appointments but when I do, I grade their driveway.

As the Sun crested the Cascade I arrived in NW Firetrail. The road was as expected with downhill waves and spotty concrete, I thought … this will be interesting.

The property was nice, the fog was thick, and yet the Sun did come out. Upon leaving, I back down to the lower property and snapped CMA pics and then the sky cleared. Not resisting, some pics were took and the truck looks dumped.

Being in the re.net industry, and in my local, I get to see so many cool, interesting, and fun places to visit. Guess it is the picker in me.

Leave a Reply

