Superbowl Vegas odds for the Seattle Seahawks

las-vegas-odds-superbowl
I’m watching NFL Network, Players Only, and so ready, more than ready, to watch the Superbowl. The Seahawks are geared and bout that action waiting to deliver. While watching the media coverage, I feel impatient and have been looking at Vegas odds for the game.

Mom is going to Reno and placing 5 bets is for me so here is what I’m selecting:

- Seahawks to win
– Seahawks to win the toss and elect to kickoff
– Broncos to score first (field goal)
– Seahawks lead at the start of the 2nd half
– Seahawks on the over

I Watch Vegas Insider but actually have no real clue what I am doing. Sports betting for me is Monday armchair coaching. As we watch gas we coach, cheer, and celebrate with our Team.

Tired of talk; need game play.

Leave a Reply

