Cascade Weather Update!!

It is falling and it is falling like CRAZY!! Whistler opens this weekend and we shouldnt be to far behind. Thanks to all that have prayed to the snow gods or sacrificed a large beer on behalf of the SNOW!! I’m going to score a new jacket tomorrow and i have no clue what it going to be but if makes me puke; I will be like "SICK, THAT IS WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT!!". Let’s get ready!!
 
If the ladies are getting cold thinking about snow I offer this.
 
Let’s take a trip to quant ski chalet, have some wine, in front of a cozy fire, laying on a fleece rug, naked…
 
OMG That would be the abosulte best!! I am going to sleep well tonight. See yall in my dreams because the party is about to begin!!
 
Tobzz
8 thoughts on “Cascade Weather Update!!

  1. T: Sorry, it wasnt me who gave up a beer for snow!!!!!!!!!!!! There is no way, I would ever do that! LOLHave a good one. K.T.

  2. You need to, and deserve to find yourself a good female for a romp in the snow and a romp in the fleece. 🙂 I hope you do so before your first ski trip 😉 Have a good one, and I hope you are enjoying your new job!

  3. I love a fire! Thats why my house has a fireplace, there is nothing like curling up by the fire with a warm sexy man by your side! MMMM MMM MMM!!! Ok what did i come over here for??? OH yeah, Thank you sweetie for including my babygirl in your prayers, it must of worked, she is back to school today..your the sweetest! Much love~~Boobie~~

  4. I have never skied…..That is one thing I hope to at least try before I become a crotchety old bitty….. :)I do love the snow and I am really pissed off with the weather today…..I am ready for cold, snow, wintery weather, but NOOOO it is about 75 degrees outside…*sigh* Send some snow my way….pllleeeaaassseeee!Have a wonderful day! Melissa

  5. *Cheers to all the wonderful people I have met through spaces*Happiness keeps You Sweet, Trials keep You Strong, Sorrows keep You Human, Failures keep You Humble, Success keeps You Glowing, But Only God keeps You Going! You are so special! Today is " online buddy day " . Send this to your online friends – even me , if I\’m one of them – and see how many you get today. TC ~Jolie Mae~

  6. Wow… I\’m so jealous.. We got snow for the first time in decades last year and I\’m really praying for it again this year during our two weeks of winter. Never tried skiing… I need to get to one of them, there northern states and try that out.

  7. I\’m sitting here at work with my space heater going….and then I read your post…..the quaint chalet, wine, cozy fire….things are starting to warm up. ^_^~Have a good one.~

Leave a Reply

