GO SEAHAWKS!!!

I have two numbers for ya, 7 & 2. That is right baby, Seahawks are 7-2 on the season and with a 3 game lead in our devision. That is music to a Seattle fans ears. Stomping St. Louis this weekend feels great and the rest of the season might go smoothly, keyword, might ๐Ÿ™‚
ย 
Some friends went to the game, my mom went with her bf and I watched it at home with two buddies over some pizza and some other stuff ๐Ÿ™‚ I am writing this from work, on my new machine ๐Ÿ™‚ and awaiting 6 o’clock so I can head to Maxwell’s in Marysville to meet up with friends for Monday night football.
ย 
This is the most I have ever followed football and I have to say I am really enjoying it. Now that I am getting older and the social life is slowing it is so nice to be able to hang with friends and just relax. During high school I had many friends and party alot so getting older and experiencing this change makes life trying at times. But if it was easy everyone would do it ๐Ÿ™‚
ย 
I am excited for 06 because of the finacial opps that I am trying to make arise. If all goes according to plan the office will see a 35% increase in business activity. Only time will tell.
3 thoughts on “GO SEAHAWKS!!!

  1. A 35% increase would be awesome. I\’m pretty sure with your skills and determination you will have no problem pulling that off.Loved the questions and answers. Got to know a little more about you and let me just say….You Rock!!

  2. Erich is on a mission to get Monday Night Steeler tix as they enter the DOME coming up in two weeks…thusfar much bigger than the NE game (since they are also 7-2). I wonder if that is as good as 9-0…hmmm, I think not :).Either way, Seattle is starting to worry me. Thank goodness they have that monkey on their back for the second half of the season. They do look GOOD though. It makes me wonder if Peyton can handle his role in outdoor nasty December weather out there….we will see, we will see! :)Can\’t you just wait for the Seahawks to be my "featured team?" It\’s going to be so much fun!

Leave a Reply

