Dirty Comment Day has Arrived!!

Crystal is hosting a dirty comment day, 18 older please!!…Get on over to Crystal’s space and see is who is in the LIST!! There are a lot HOTTIES on that list and only so much to time accomplish such a feat. What to do? Hmmmm…I could go as Mr. Sweet talker or the Game Spitter. Na, those won’t due. I know, I know…The Run by Groper!! Brilliant, I show up do some grabby grabby and move on!! With strategy I should maximize the number combination I can use. Now what does a groper wear? I need a hat, trentch coat, some nikes and socks. No shirt or pants…yes, yes…no cloths…ok. But where in the hell am i going to put the mp3 player. oh yea, fanny pack!! Now that we have gear situated we can begin this quest.
 
This should be an amazing adventure but there is one problem…cameras are not allowed so there will be footage so go visit the list and see how the Run by Groper strikes…
 
Well its has been a long night and you would beleive what happened. It was something out of a wet dream. I’m tired, a little beat up and a little dirty. Running through the streets, covering some distance will make a naked man look pretty dindgy. The adventures were fabulous. Now I sit, sore and hungry, i think how nice is too sleep.
 
G’night!!
16 thoughts on “Dirty Comment Day has Arrived!!

  1. Oh boy comment day has arrived!!! Jes, with your good-looking BOD, I guess I will just have to watch, but can I bend over too.., I want cry.. LOL.Randy

  2. Confessions of a Cum Junkie… I want you to tickle my meat curtains with your tongue and make me warm and moist. But dont worry, i\’ll return the favour, rememeber? I\’m a Cum Junkie… *you get hard, I\’ll suck hard, we\’ll fuck harder*Happy Dirty Commment Day!!!

  3. :-O We match! Trenchcoat and all!!! *blushes*¸.•´¸.•´¨) ¸.•*¨) (¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´¸¸.•´Happy Dirty Comments Day {oxox}

  4. ~Happy Dirty Comment Day~Moan for me, beg for meTo let you have sweet releaseTighten and tense your body, grab my hairYes, that’s it, cum for me (¨`•.•´¨) .`•.¸(¨`•.•´¨) WET…. ×`•.¸.•´× KISSES (¨`•.•´¨) .`•.¸(¨`•.•´¨) Laura

  5. Happy Spaces Dirty Comments Day!Just so you know, I don\’t write comments to get guys OFF, but I will write a joke.These two guys go camping, and after two weeks, decide they need a break from each other. So they decide to split up for a few days, and meet up back at the campsite.When they return, the first guy says, "I had the most wonderful time! I hiked for a few miles, and found a beautiful little stream in a valley. There was a little deer, drinking out of the stream.it was wonderful! I spend the whole three days there.""Well, that\’s okay," says the second guy, "but check _this_ out. I followed some train tracks, and found a gorgeous girl, tied to the tracks! I untied her, and we had the most amazing sex, for three days, in every imaginable position!""Wow!" says the first guy, envious. "Did she give you oral sex?""No," says the second guy. "I couldn\’t find her head." SuperDavid

  6. OOooh thx for the quickie! Here\’s something 4 ya, better late than never right?I started kissing your warm mouth,then worked my way.. going south.Across a meadow of soft chest hair,to beyond and what awaits me there..Your manhood stands, hard and strong,and there my lips explore and roam..My tongue is wet, my mouth is warm,doing that for which their born.I take your hardness between my lips,quickly within, your manhood slips..You groan as I begin to suck,anticipating the coming fuck.My body moves with a sensual motion,swimming in the erotic ocean…It won\’t be long, this I know..as I feel your cock begin to grow.Bigger, harder, with a throb,pulsing as I lick the knob.Knowing that before I\’m done,you\’ll fill my throat with your cum..

  7. Hi!♪ ♪ ♪ ♪I’m kinda browsing thru Spaces…takin’ a peek at cool titles! Yours is great!!!~♥~~♥~Sxybeepsgt~♥~~♥~♥ °οο0♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥. .♥/\︽﹨︽﹨︽☆︽\.♥ ♥. /我 \︽﹨︽﹨︽★︽\°  ♥ │來 ║﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌│.▲ ♥  │簽簽║ 田 ╭┬╮田│◢♥◣  @ │ 囉║   │││ ◢ Hi!♪ ♪ ♪ ♪♥  ║╓╥╥☆. ●  ●. ╥★╥╥▊╥╥╖ ╔╩╬╬╬╬. _/█_/█_╔╩╬╬╬╬╬╬ *·:*´¨`*:·..·:*´¨`* :·..·:*´¨`*:·..·:*♪ ♥♪ Never underestimate the power of friendship ♪ ♥♪

  8. ¸.·´ )).ღ·¸¸.·´))(¸¸.·´ -:¦:- ..·´)) -:¦:-ღ((¸¸.·((¸¸.·´ღ ..·´ -:¦:-ღ(¸¸.·´Just a hello and a thank you for stopping by ღ¸.·´)Hi Toby! Thank you so much for leaving me a comment for SDCD especially when I had pulled out due to scheduling… I am glad you took the moment and came on down into the lair though.. because now look, I get to come see you.. and hmmm darlin I will be back.. if that is okay with u?Till then.. ()\'() ("( \’o\’, )”) o( ….)o (..)(..)Hugs and Kisses ღ.*´ღ.*´Be well´*.ღ´*.ღ Dance like no one\’s watching Love like it\’s never gonna hurt ღ.*´ღ.*´♥♥♥´*.ღ´*.ღ ღ.· ´¨¨)) -:¦:-((¸¸.·´ ..·´ -:¦:- ((¸¸.·´ღ♥☆Nicci☆♥ Just a note/reminder of a few things taking place in the lair ღ.· ♥Spaces Poetry♥.ღ Spaces whos Poetry should be shared… -:¦:-☆Events 2 Join☆-:¦:-Having an event or seen one?Let me know.. I will post it.. -:¦:-♥Winter Spirit Spaces♥-:¦:-Spaces that already have the spiritof the season to come… ღ.· ♥Spaces Chat Central♥.ღ brought to you by Tarahs Warped Zone

  9. Hey there Toby, I missed dirty comments day. 😦 That\’s so sad. I think other places for comments are more fun though. I offically started night shift today (thanksgiving). yeah I know, it blows. Hopefully I\’ll actually get to talk with you one of these days. It\’s been forever! My sister is in town for the weekend which is so exciting, however, I have to work of course. I\’m going to see how much skimping I can do on my sleep so I can actually spend some time with her. We\’ll see how it goes. Anyway, I hope you had a wonderful thanksgiving and I\’ll look forward to talking with you soon!! :)Amy

  10. T: A big thanks for being a guest blogger. Sorry to report, the 8-2 looks good now, but wait until they lose in the playoffs as they ususally do.GO BEARS………..K.T.

Leave a Reply

