A quite day in the pad

I was watching the Baja 1000 on tv but i have switched to the Huskies basketball game. It is 56 to 44, Huskies.
 
The new siggy for MSN Space Ring can be found in the Guestbook. If you don’t know what the ring is all about go check it out. It is a great place to meet other spacers and chat.
 
My hottie neighbor is bumpin her stero again. It is okay though since I do get kind of loud in the evening.
 
blah blah blah…i my brian is working now. I should be working but i really don’t feel like it….well peace out!!
8 thoughts on “A quite day in the pad

  1. Hellllooooo Brother!!How are you?Sorry for not dropping by in between,,,,,…actually my silly exams on up my head….in any moment they will fall on me and I will be crushed….hahah…Its nice to kknow that you remember me……anyway even if you had not then i will reminded about my existence as soon as my exams are overTake Care Big BrotherYoursMayank

  2. ´;;;;;;;;.¸_______________¸;;;;;;;´;;;;;;;;;;;:¸_____________,:;;;;;;;;;´¸´:;;;;;;;;;;;´;__________,:;;;;;;;;;;;´¸_ ´:;;;;;;;;;;;´,,________,:;;;;;;;;;;;´¸___´:;;;;;;;;;;;;_______,;;;;;;;;;;;;:____.´•¸:;;;;;;;;;¸_____¸;;;;;;;;;;´_______´•¸:;;;;;;¸____¸;;;;;;;:´_________´•¸:;;;;¸.,.¸;;;;;;•______¸.•;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;____.´;;;;;´*´;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;____´;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;_____´:;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;_______´•.;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;_________.;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;.Ok This Is The Sex Bunny If You Recieve This Bunny That Means Your Fuckin Sexy If You Get This Back That Means Your Even Sexier Pass This Bunny On To 10 Of Your Friends, If You Fail You Will Be Cursed With 10 Years Of Bad Sex***You are all sexy to me no matter what***xoxo ~Jolie Mae~ xoxo

  3. OK ~ First I would like to thank you all for signing up (and some of you for signing up again) I was really discouraged after losing my original space, where the sign up list was already massive… and while the discouragement has passed, I am still not satisfied with the size of the list~ Spaces appreciation I had 70 people signed up Space apprecion II is just shy of 40 with only 4 days left to sign up——–You are thinking ok Tarah THE POINT…I want you to help…and I want to make it fun = DI would like each of you to convince atleast 1 spacer to sign up (that would double the number) if you do not get someone to sign up you WILL NOT be removed from the list dont worry…LOLHowever the person who gets the most ppl to sign up will get a "state of the art" (LOL) Blog and Siggy from yours truly!!! To show my appreciation!Make sure that anyone who signs up on your behalf mentions your name!!!love \’n\’ hugz ~ Tarah xoxo

  4. SOOOOOOOOOOO….are our teams going to rest the best since we both clinched playoff position? Is it going to be a second string match up….I\’ll be sad if it is…

  5. ´;;;;;;;;.¸_______________¸;;;;;;;´;;;;;;;;;;;:¸_____________,:;;;;;;;;;´¸´:;;;;;;;;;;;´;__________,:;;;;;;;;;;;´¸_ ´:;;;;;;;;;;;´,,________,:;;;;;;;;;;;´¸___´:;;;;;;;;;;;;_______,;;;;;;;;;;;;:____.´•¸:;;;;;;;;;¸_____¸;;;;;;;;;;´_______´•¸:;;;;;;¸____¸;;;;;;;:´_________´•¸:;;;;¸.,.¸;;;;;;•______¸.•;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;____.´;;;;;´*´;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;____´;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;_____´:;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;_______´•.;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;_________.;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;.ҳҲҳ Ok This Is The Sex BunnyҳҲҳ If You Recieve This Bunny…..ҳҲҳ That Means Your Fuckin SexyҳҲҳ.If You Get This Back…..ҳҲҳ That Means Your Even SexierҳҲҳ Pass This Bunny On To 10 Of Your FriendsIf You Fail You Will Be Cursed With 10 Years Of Bad Sex I cant have that, bad sex for 10 years, Id die! love~~boobie~~

Leave a Reply

