It’s Friday and a Day closer to kick off

Joke #3

In a school just outside of Pittsburgh, a first grade teacher explained to her class that she is a Steeler’s fan. She asked her students to raise their hands if they were Steeler’s fans too. Not really knowing what a Steeler’s fan was, but wanting to be liked by their teacher, their hands all went up into the air. However, there was one exception. A little boy named Timmy had not gone along with the crowd. The teacher asked him why he had decided to be different… "Because I am not a Steeler’s fan" says Timmy. The teacher then asked, "What are you?" Timmy said "I’m a Seahawk’s fan." The teacher was a little perturbed now, her face slightly red, she asked Timmy why he was a Seahawk’s fan. "Well, my mom and dad are Seahawk’s fans so I’m a Seahawk’s fan too." The teacher was now angry. "That’s no reason" she says loudly. "What if your mom was a moron and your dad was an idiot?" Timmy smiled and said, "Then I’d be a Steeler’s fan."


I have been doing some reading this morning on two online articles from Fox Sports and a few out of the Seattle Times.

 

It seems everyone thinks we have a soft football team and the Seattle fans are crybabies. That has to be one of the funniest things I have ever heard. Do you know what happens in our house or are you too busy trying to think clever new lines to tell the world how bad we are?

 

Well since we made it to the big game I say that makes a damn good football team. How many Pro Bowlers does Pittsburg have? Not as many as Seattle does. So blitzburg, you think that you can get through our Pro Bowl offensive line? Hahaha I don’t think so 🙂

 

It is hard to play rough and tumble football all day when you get owned all over the field. Teams have been trying to figure us out but we continue to change it up and football games. It is only two days away until the talk end and the beating begin.

 

RIP THEIR HEADS OFF…

GO SEAHAWKS!!!

 

For all the meathead Pukeberg fans I got something for you. Take your hype, trash talk and everything else you can think of and go home.

 

It’s going to be a long flight home with another loss in the Big Game. By the way has Cowher won a Super Bowl? Hahha I don’t think so. The Steelers can’t keep winning sudden death games, it has to stop somewhere.

 

Get the facts and stick to the stats because the game is Sunday!! We have been dishing out beatings all year and this game is no different.

 

Texas A&M is still whining about the 12th Man deal. Maybe they should have made a big deal out of it in 84 when the Seahawks retired the 12th Man jersey. Get over it…stadiums use it all over the county to get the D-Fence pumped up and to the crowd going so move on wussies.

 

I have said it before and I will say it again…its going to be a blood bath!!!

 

Toby

12 thoughts on “It’s Friday and a Day closer to kick off

  1. lol, the day the seahawks win, is the day i come to your house and kiss your butt, seriously.  I do like the music thohugh.

  2. 46 hours and counting my friend!!  I don\’t mind coming in as an underdog.  Although the betting lines don\’t favor either team.  That tells me that no one really knows what is going to happen on Sunday.  So hopefully we are going to be treated to a great game and a Seahawk victory!!

  3. Go Seahawks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
     
    I\’ll be cheering them on this weekend — and I expect the Seahawks to win!
     
    God bless you and keep you,
     
    Nae  :o)

  4. T:  Hmmm, thats strange.  I left a comment congratulating you on your "best of award".  MSN must have ate it.  I have bad news for you.
    My EBAY auction is over.  GOOOO SEAHAWKS.
    K.T.

  5. Hello Buddy hOw are you?

    Sorry for not coming early….
    But atleast I came here…but I think you have forgot me…:(….

    Keep In touch…Big Brother
    Mayank

  6. T:  Do you understand the repercussions of me cheering for the Seahawks?  Everyteam I was rooting for in the playoffs, has lost.
    KAT won my Ebay auction and has ordered me to cheer for the Seahawks because she\’s a Steeler fan.
    I\’m sorry to say Go Seahawks.  LOL
    K.T.

  7. GO HAWKS!!!!!!!!   GO HAWKS!!!!!!!!!!
    SEAHAWKS RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  CAWWWW!!! CAWWW!!!!!!!
    HAWKS ARE GONNA KICK STEELER ASS!!!!!!!!!!!
    WE ARE GONNA RUIN THOSE GUYS!!!! HAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    STEELERS FANS ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE THEY KNOW!!!!! YES! THEY KNOW HAWKS ARE GOING TO UNLEASH A BEATING ON THOSE SHITSBURGH STEAMERS LIKE BIG TIME!!!! BWAHAHAHAHA!!!! BWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!
    I CAN\’T FREAKIN WAIT UNTIL TOMARROW BRO. THIS IS GOING TO BE THE MOST KICK ASS SUPERBOWL EVER! STEELERS SUCK-JEROMEO BETTIS IS THE SHORT RETARD BUS-BILL COWER IS GOING TO BE "COWERING" IN FEAR TOMARROW!!!!! GO HAWKS GO HAWKS GO HAWKS GO HAWKS GO HAWKS GO HAWKS GO HAWKS!!!!!!

  8. Go Blitzburg…make Toby cry.  And, isn\’t it a MUCH LONGER FLIGHT BACK TO THE WEST COAST. BAHHHHH! 🙂  Have a great day tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

