This day started out so well…

This day started out so well but now it is all jacked up. Having parents that completely hate each other is something not easily delt with. I drives me crazy when i even hear them attempt to communicate. Becuase there is no communication only bitchin and everything is jacked up. For some reason it seems that I am always in the middle of it. I hope the night goes better. I am meeting up with a gal to go watch a band so my spirits should be higher if a few. Anyhoo..just needed to get that out of my mind.
Leave a Reply

