Bush authorized leak on Iraq – Politics – MSNBC.com

This is very disturbing and warrants further investigation of the leak of Valery Plame’s identity. This adminstration has been plagued by conspiracy and questions regarding the war in Iraq, terrorist information and even further discredits the "supposed" purpose of the Patriot Act.

At this time I really don’t know what to think. The more I read the more I find I don’t like how this adminstration is guiding our country.

At least elections are around the corner and I once again will cast my vote for the best possible candidate. I must admit though I may have casted the wrong vote last election. It is my hope that our country can move forward and be the progressive and favorable nation.

Our leadership needs to be strong but it also has to look after the American people and not be self seeking and politically driven for its own parties success.

Quote

Libby: Bush authorized leak on Iraq – Politics – MSNBC.com Skip

One thought on “Bush authorized leak on Iraq – Politics – MSNBC.com

  1. It was my attempt at humor..King Tom…partner in KING5. 
    I might even be involved with the LA Kings and Sacramento Kings.

Leave a Reply

