Chiropractor claims to travel through time – More Health News – MSNBC.com

 Now this is plain funny, Chiropractor claims to travel through time – More Health News – MSNBC.com,  but it does raises an interesting question. Should some alternative medicine be allowed to practice? Why is that doctors call what they do practice? I don’t want a doctor "practicing" on me. Just a thought.

I seen an interesting show on TV last night about a rare disorder. The disorder caused people to want to sever a limb or limbs to become acceptable in their own eyes. I found it facinating and doctors where accused of practices bad medicine if they soute to "relieve" their patients of this disorder. By relieve I mean amputate the part of the body which the patient wanted removed.

Hell, if you want to cut off your legs than be my guest it doesn’t bother me. Just like if you want to kill yourself go right ahead. Its your body and I think a person has a right to make decesions regarding their own person.

Just because someone disagrees with those actions don’t make them wrong. I can do whatever I want to my body. I mean, I can masturbate all I want why can’t I chop a leg off I want too. Hmmmm…interesting topics and they make ya think a bit.

Quote

Chiropractor claims to travel through time – More Health News – MSNBC.com
Skip

One thought on “Chiropractor claims to travel through time – More Health News – MSNBC.com

Leave a Reply

