It’s My Birthday!!

28 is finally here!!
 
I am taking a quick break from work to post this blog. In these last 28 years I have learned a few things
 
1. Money doesn’t grow on trees
2. Life goes on
3. I can’t drink beer like I used too
4. No presents when your 28
5. Money still doesn’t grow on trees
6. Work stacks up when I slack
7. And some other s*** I forgot.
 
So I guess I should tell ya little about me. Well I was born in Nurnburg, Germany when my Dad was in the Army. I only lived a very short time and cannot remember anything but it still cool to be born so far away. I have lived in Idaho and Washington but most of my life has been spent in Marysville, Washington.
 
It is small town, in which I currently work (not live), that is most a residential housing community. It is pretty boring if your a young adult but it is very nice if you are looking to start a family.
 
I like sports but only play a few and working out has always been fun for me. I have no clue what else to talk about so I guess that is it for me…I better get back to work 😛 Peace out and have a great day!!
14 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday!!

  1. hmmmm
     
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR TOOOOBY
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU…
     
     
    I wish you the best day!
     
    Nicci

  2.       
          **********
          |||||||||||||||
           祝你生日快乐
           祝你生日快乐
           祝你生日快乐
        HAPPY BIRTHDAY
     TOBY HAPPY BIRTHDAY
     
    (Do you think that it looks like a cake with candles? 🙂 )

  3. oh almos forgot thanks for the hotdogs and cake ~ but damn i fergot my party hat when i was here and i wanted 2 keep it cuz its spongebob =)

  4. aww happy belated birthday!  wish you the best as another page is turned in this"…." you call your life (you can fill the blank with as many words as you want!)
    just some sweet wishes from "¡la Niña De Nadie!
     
    ttyl G.E.

  5. Happy Birthday yesterday Toby…lol
    Mine was on the first.
    At least it wasn\’t today!…lol
    for it being 666 it sure was a beautiful day here in Washington huh?
    Big Time Smiles To You Toby.
    Shannon

  6. Happy birthday brother!
     
    28!  Woah, feels like a long damn time ago.  
     
    Enjoy it!  Remember, it\’s just a number.  And another thing… money does NOT grow on trees.  And it\’s true, your beer drinking powers diminish with age.
     
    Ciao.

  7. Happy Belated Birthday to you and many many more.  Hope you had a wonderful birthday and got what you needed.  May  you have many other blessed birthdays.  Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

