Seattle Seahawks

Tonight at 8:00pm the Seattle Seahawks face up against the San Diego Chargers in San Diego. This should be a monster of a preason game with 2 of the best running backs in the NFL going for endzone. I look for it to be a precursor of a game which will be replaid on Christmas Eve here in Seattle.
 
Go Seahawks!! Wahhooooo….AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA….Rip there heads off!!
 
Last week there was tons of action coming from our new line backer Julian Peterson #44. He is a bad ass and he brings another pulverizing asset to our already beafy defense. In the regular season look for Lofa Tatupu and Julian Peterson to lay down many beatdowns on quarterbacks, receivers and running backs.
 
My favorite player, Matt Hasselbeck, has been looking good in the preason games and this last week at training camp. With his passing highly accurate and it looks like he has been in the gym, GETTING PUMPED UP. Look for Hasselbeck to really put air under the football tonight. You ROCK #8, I have a Hasselbeck Jersy I wear every friday to work and at each game!
 
On another note. WTF is up with an 8:00pm West Coast game? That means it airs at 11:00pm on the East Coast. Who ever thought of this time to play needs to have their head examined. Actually come over to my place and I’ll examine it with pimp slappin hand. Pie-Yaooo….you’ve been smacked the f*** out.
Ah well….i guess it make for a fun evening. Anyhoo I am outta here to finish watching the Jets & Giants game.
 
Lai-tro
3 thoughts on “Seattle Seahawks

  1. Mr Toby ~
     
    im shockded right out!
    that u even still talk ta me… will u accept my apologies for … the last time..????????
     
    so hey!! r u haven a grand weekend?? i am ~
    oh Hey! ya know what? Part 1 is up and running but i came ta ya from the wrong space so next time ya drop in (if ya gots time) click on the femaleguitarist part 1 linkey
     
    its semi kinky not as much as it twas private tho but s\’all good im so right glad its back =)
     
    anyhoser betta run! MWAH! big slobbery kisses!

  2. .· ´¨¨)) -:¦:-¸.·´ .·´¨¨))(¸¸.·´ ..·´ -:¦:-Hi TobyJust swinging by to return your comment left  in my ~One Year Later GHRIFs Evolution of Nicci Tha Dragonesse~ Blog…Taking a moment to return the ღ and ✿kindness, always appreciative of the time given to visit me, it never goes unnoticed εїзOmg is it that time again already.. I swear that just ended… well I hope its a good game ..
    Such a nice suprise to see u venturing into the lair again.. Ghrifs work is truly amazing. I wish I could do what he does… I was just so shocked that he did that basically 4 days shy of a year… so sweet.. its the little things isnt it .. Quote of the Weeekend ♥ To reach out and be real is more than an act of humans.. it is a single act that bridges gaps, eases hurt, pain and lonelyness.. and let others know you are there and you care.. so here I am reaching out (ame) ♥ⓐⓛⓦⓐⓨⓩ ⓑⓔ ⓣⓡⓤⓔ  ⓣⓞ ⓤ ♥Nicci♥ If all things are returned to us, wouldnt your rather it be returned in kindness?

  3. Hey Toby,
     
    I really enjoyed the blues festival.
    Too bad you couldnt have been here enjoying it with me! 😉
     
     

Leave a Reply

