SETI Profile

My buddy Chris set up his SETI Profile tonight and joined my team so we can log data units and build a huge numbers inside the network. It is a fun system to use and I recommend anyone interested in science or space to check it out. Goingbigger Exploration, Inc is my team and being a member since 2002 its by far my oldest profile page on the internet. Being a space junkie and alien hack job it is cool be able to share a passion with such a close friend. Anyhoo gotta run and hang with the girlfriend.
Leave a Reply

