Sunday

This past week I have been majorly busy with a new client for TW Resource Group and hanging with my buddy Dayzed50. Now it is time for me to sit and chillax and do nothing but what I want. As work increases, through my choice, I wonder how long I can keep it up, especially as summer creeps closer. The more I try to propigate my personal business, the less free time I have to enjoy life’s simple pleasures of family, frineds and the great outdoors. As I sit here, trying to think of reasons to blog, I find it difficult to purse what got me started blogging in the first place…
Leave a Reply

