Lochness Monster (Nessie) On Video

2 thoughts on “Lochness Monster (Nessie) On Video

  1. Which campus did your cousin attend?  In my day ERAU had 2 one in Daytona, FL; and the relatively new one in Prescott, AZ.  They have a small one in Seattle these days.  I spent 2 years in Prescott before I decided that I didn\’t want to spend the rest of my life designing aircraft parts. 

  2. 45 days until HP 7!!  I just finished rereading the first 6 books last night.  Now all I can do is twiddle my thumbs for the next 6.5 weeks.

Leave a Reply

